Add To Blackbook Purchase Full Information Send A Message
Veronika is a 32 year old Russian girl who has registered with mail order bride agency A Volga Girl in the hopes of receiving email correspondence from you. Veronika 3631

Additional Photos ->
Age: 32
Birthday: December 31st, 1986
Height: 5'4" (162 cm)
Weight: 111 (50 kg)
Eye Color: Grey-green.
Form: 33/25/35
Language: English - 3. Korean -1.
Status: Single.
Children: No.  
Profession: Dancer.
School: University degree in interior design.
Smoker: No.
Religion:
Posted: 3-11-2006
Re-Registered: 8-12-2019
Residence: Fukuyama,Japan

Address Purchased: 111 times   |   Last letter exchanged: 04-2018


About myself

Well, I am somewhat stubborn, but I do listen to other people?s words. So I am not stubborn as a mule. ;-) I am an emotional person, but also I am stable and thoughtful. Sometimes I am active, sometimes I feel lazy, like all normal people; though generally I enjoy being active, both in small and large spaces and amplitudes. Also I have a pretty active and creative mind. I enjoy new information and new sensations. I truly value my ability to enjoy life as children do. Actually, my personality has both childish traits and boring adult traits (there is no way to escape them, right?). But all in all, I would say I am easy to get along with, not difficult. I respect my own personal space and that of other people, and their freedom, too. I can honestly say that I am an understanding person, but that does not mean I am ready to accept anything and everything. :-)  First of all, I enjoy dancing. Also I enjoy learning something new that interests me. At the moment this is the Korean language and the Korean culture in general. I guess I should also mention my love for Ireland and my great passion for Asia (especially for Korea). Asia has changed very many things in my life. That is why my everyday life has very many Asian accents and influences that are hard to miss. I enjoy drawing when I am inspired for it. To be honest, in the future I would like to do that more often! Of course, I dedicate time to the outdoor activities: spending time with my friends, visiting interesting places, bicycling. I love picnics and hiking in the mountains. All in all, I try to create moments filled with joy or usefulness. :-)  As I am still a child to some degree, I dream about all sorts of impossible things and adventures. I still wish for real space adventures, for heroic deeds in the name of something beautiful, for meeting fantastic characters; and I still wish to live long enough to see the times when technology becomes so advanced that any science fiction will be real (kind and useful science fiction, of course). I still think about such probabilities. I guess my plans are the same as everyone?s else: to become significant in the society through getting successful in doing something I care about. Right now I am at such a point in my life when the past is almost obsolete and something needs to be changed. :-) I can tell about it in more details during our personal correspondence. All in all, I travel a lot and I would like to continue doing so, maybe to change the quality of my travels by improving it. Also I must mention two things. The first thing is that I am a creative person and it would be hard to get me away from the entertainment sphere. :-) I love dancing. And it is highly unlikely I would ever stop doing that. Even when I will stop earning money this way and when I will have a family that will undoubtedly be my priority in life. The second thing is that from time to time, every two or three years, I get fond of something new. And when it happens, I spend some time studying the topic of my passion. For example, I can attend a course, either on-line or in person. I enjoy learning new things. This is something that cannot be prohibited to me. Also I have plans to build the happiest family in the world. I am very serious about it and I follow the guide of the adult part of my mind here. But I do not consider marriage as a patriarchal union created just for having children and acquiring material wealth. For me the union between a man and a woman is a romantic and spiritual duet filled with mutual assistance and respect.

About my future partner

26-40. He definitely has his times of being lazy and being active. :-) But in general he is an active person. I believe that both partners should have similar life rhythms. :-) I would like my future partner to have a strong personality. He is absolutely sure about what he wants from life and which way he should go. As for his personal traits, they can be various. What I mean is that it does not really matter if he is talkative or quiet. Actually, it is pretty difficult to name any specific traits. I just would like to feel like a real woman by his side, to feel protected and very interested in him. Non-smoker.


Gift Shoppe

Please click on the highlighted links below for visual illustrations
and important additional information.



  FLOWERS
 

We are able to courier-deliver flowers to ladies living outside the city of Togliatti in most cases (depending on a lady's place of residence). Please email your type of flowers & price range preferences to helen@volgagirl.com

 
  SWEETS & TREATS
 

Chocolate Bouquets
(please allow at least two business days for these handmade gifts to be ready)
Petite Bon Appetit — USD 17.15
Midsized Dainties — USD 17.15
Sweet Excess — USD 28.60

Assorted Fruit Basket
We are able to courier-deliver fruit baskets to ladies living outside the city of Togliatti in most cases (depending on a lady's place of residence). Please email your price range preferences to helen@volgagirl.com

Chocolate Candy

BOXED CANDY
A.KORKUNOV 190 grams — USD 11.90
Ptichye Volshebstvo 250 grams — USD 9.00
Rossia Collection  280 grams — USD 15.00
Skazki Lesa 280 grams — USD 12.65
Rodnye Prostotory  278 grams — USD 11.85 172 grams — USD 8.25
Dove Promises 120 grams — USD 10.00
Comilfo 161 grams — USD 11.65
Merci chocolates 250 grams — USD 12.30
Raffaello 150 grams — USD 11.00
LARGE BARS — USD 2.60
Basilur Gift Tea Set "Tea Book" — USD 16.00

 
  MISCELLANEOUS
  Assorted Stuffed Animals
USD 67.00 X-large USD 35.25 large USD 28.05 medium   USD 22.55 small
 

Available are greeting cards for any occasion.
Translation of your sentiments in the card is for free.

Card samples
USD 3.95

 
  PERSONAL CARE PRODUCTS & SERVICES
 

Please email details to helen@volgagirl.com about the gift you may seek.

 
  PERSONAL ITEMS
 

Fashion jewelry gift certificates
If you want a more personalized gift, please email details to helen@volgagirl.com . We have procured earrings, pendants, necklaces, bracelets, anklets for our clients.
USD 26.70 USD 45.00

Ladies Manicure Set — USD 64.90

Leather-Bound Personal Information Diaries — USD 14.60

Fine Writing Ballpoint  — USD 15.95

Photo Albums — USD 16.45

Picture Frames
Glass picture frame (for 6"x4") — USD 10.45
Silvery picture frame (for 4"x6") — USD 13.75
In Wood (for 8" x10") — USD 10.95

 
  TOYS
  Many of the Russian ladies profiled on A Volga Girl's web site have children of various ages. Please email details to helen@volgagirl.com about the gift you seek.
   
   
We are always happy to go the extra mile for you and go find a gift not listed in our Gift Shoppe: our office personnel has procured items from balloons to a bike or a tablet, from a cook's uniform with a customized embroidery to candles with a ring, from paintings to customized frames for a photo of 'you two together'. Surprise her! (please email details to helen@volgagirl.com )

ANNOUNCEMENT: Currently we only accept PayPal payments. Please contact Elena (Helen), A Volga Girl's Owner, at helen@volgagirl.com

The amounts here are for your reference to further paypal the amount of your choice. Once paypalled, the specific amount will be placed to your VolgaGirl account, so you could proceed with your purchases here. Thank you for your business with us.



Standard gifts delivered/mailed must be assigned a fee of 9.95

 

Togliatti Time
08:53:33 AM



 

 



















QUESTIONS?
Call us anytime 7-8482-708363 (Russia)